Website Manager

Welcome to East Brunswick Baseball, Softball, and Buddy Ball

2020 Board of Directors  - East Brunswick Baseball, Softball, and Buddy Ball League
(Please see our Contact Us main menu tab for contact information)

Executive Board:
President:                Cory Bastek
General Manager:  Scott McLean
Treasurer:              Kevin Zebro
Secretary:              Jamie Latsko
Past President: Jim Logan

Vice President Directors:
VP of Complex:                    Jeff Rudolph Assistant GM - Felix Munoz
Asst. VP of Complex:            Assistant Treasurer - Andy Chan
Head of Softball:                   Anita Taistra
Head of Buddy Ball:             Steve Onorato
Co-VP's of Travel & Rules:  Joe Spinello (BB) & Jill Quick (SB)
VP of Equipment/Uni's:        Jim Logan
VP of Social & Web:             Jim Logan
VP of Fundraising:                Jim Gillis    
VP of Special Events:       Kerri Moshos     
VP of Softball 9-12:               Felix Munoz
VP of Softball 4-8:                 Jill Quick
VP of Baseball 9-12:             Jim Gillis
VP of Baseball 4-8:               Vinny Lyman
VP - Player Advocate:           Andy Green

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2020 East Brunswick Baseball League Login